Call Details For Get Clients Anytime 2019

Get Clients Anytime Call Details

On this page, you’ll find the details about our weekly Get Clients Anytime workshop Calls, Please read this entire page.

The Get Clients Anytime Workshop

Do whatever you can to attend the weekly GCS “Get-It-Done” Bootcamp Calls live to receive Terrrie’’s coaching, guidance and support as you implement the step-by-step Group Coaching Success System.  If you can’t attend the calls live you can email your questions and what you want feedback on to help@TheTSECoachingGroup.com and Terrie or her team will answer your questions.

The Get Clients Anytime meets on Tuesdays from 11:00am – 1pm Pacific
(12 PM Mountain / 1 PM Central / 2 PM Eastern / 7 PM London / 4 AM Wednesday Sydney).

We recommend you block out a full 2 hours for the calls as Terrie stays on to do open Q&A after the main part of the call is complete.

Find your local time here: www.worldtimebuddy.com

You have 2 ways to participate: by internet or phone.

https://groupcoachingsuccess.com/zoom

OR – You can listen to the training webinar by phone:

By iPhone one-tap: +14086380968,5105303576# or +16465588656,5105303576#

By Telephone: +1-408-638-0968 or +1-646-558-8656

Meeting ID: 510 530 3576

Click here for available international numbers available

Zoom Help: http://groupcoachingsuccess.com/zoomhelp

Get-It Done Bootcamp Calls start at 11:00am Pacific
(12 PM Mountain / 1 PM Central / 2 PM Eastern / 7 PM London / 4 AM Wednesday Sydney)

Call #1 
Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Call #2 
Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Bonus Call #1
Thursday, May 30, 2019 at 4pm PT

Call #3 
Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Virtual Workshop #1
Thursday, June 6, 2019
9am – 2pm Pacific Time / 12pm-5pm Eastern

Call #4 
Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Bonus Call #2 
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 at 4pm PT

Call #5 
Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Call #6 
Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Virtual Workshop #2
Thursday, June 27 , 2019
9am – 2pm Pacific Time / 12pm-5pm Eastern

Bonus Call #3 – How To Leverage Facebook for Your Group Coaching Program
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 at 2pm PT

Call #7 
Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Call #8 
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Call #9 
Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Bonus Call #4
Thursday, July 25, 2019 at 4pm PT

Call #10 
Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Virtual Workshops

VIRTUAL WORKSHOP #1: Create Your Signature Coaching System: Command Top Dollar and Enjoy Expert Status by “Packaging-Up” Your Unique Knowledge and Expertise

Date: Thursday, June 6, 2019
Time: 9am – 2pm Pacific Time / 12pm-5pm Eastern

VIRTUAL WORKSHOP #2: Fill Your Groups with Teleseminars and Webinars: Market Your Group Coaching Programs by Sharing Valuable Content and Making An Irresistible Offer

Date: Thursday, June 27, 2019
Time: 9am – 2pm Pacific Time / 12pm-5pm Eastern

GCS Extra Bonus Calls

Since I know that the day and time of the weekly Bootcamp Calls doesn’t work for everyone… especially for folks in Asia, Australia and New Zealand… I’m offering 4 BONUS Coaching & Mentoring Calls in addition to the regular Bootcamp Calls.

Dates and Times below. 

Bonus Call #1 – Thursday, May 30 @ 4pm PT
Bonus Call #2 – Wednesday, June 12 @ 4pm PT
Bonus Call #3 – Tuesday, July 2 @ 2pm PT
Bonus Call #4 – Thursday, July 25 @ 4pm PT

MEDIA RELEASE

By participating in this program, you agree to the following:

Media Release Agreement

I hereby expressly grant to Coach & Grow R.I.C.H. and to their officers, employees, agents, and assignees the right to use audio impressions of me recorded by Coach & Grow R.I.C.H. during the Group Coaching Success Program and to use my voice in connection with or as part of any presentation, program, publication, product, transmission or other professional endeavor in which the same may be used or incorporated, and also in the advertising, and/or publicizing of any such analog or digital works or their content, in perpetuity. I understand that these sounds may be used for commercial, educational or informational purposes.

I waive all rights of copyright or ownership in or to the resulting commercial or educational and informational materials in which I appear, and acknowledge no monetary or other compensation is provided in exchange for waiving this right.

Copyright Notice

The materials and resources used in this training are the property of Coach & Grow R.I.C.H. and Michelle Schubnel. They are available for use to you as a Group Coaching Success participant. No part of these documents and resources can be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means (electronic, photographic or mechanical), recorded, translated or used to produce any derivative works without explicit written permission from Coach & Grow R.I.C.H. and Michelle Schubnel.

I hereby certify that I have read the foregoing and fully understand the meaning and effect thereof, and I intend to be legally bound, hereunto set by my participation in the Group Coaching Success Program.